Skip navigation.

Language:

"Aurel Vlaicu" University
of Arad

       1.    Mathematics, Computer Science, Didactics of Mathematics and Computer Science

Contact persons:

Prof. Mariana Nagy, PhD, e-mail: mariana.nagy@uav.ro

Assoc. Prof. Marius Tomescu, PhD, e-mail:marius.tomescu@uav.ro

 

        2.    Food Science, Applied Biotechnologies and Sustainability

Contact persons:

Prof. Dana Copolovici, PhD Hab, e-mail: dana.copolovici@uav.ro

Assoc. Prof. Eng. Dana Radu, PhD, e-mail: poianarusca@yahoo.com

 

        3.    Environmental Engineering

Contact persons:

Prof. Florentina-Daniela Munteanu, PhD Hab, e-mail: florentina.munteanu@uav.ro

Assoc. Prof. Dorina Chambree, PhD, e-mail: dorinachambree@yahoo.com

 

       4.    Plants, Environment and Human Health

Contact person:

Prof. Lucian Copolovici, PhD Hab, e-mail: lucian.copolovici@uav.ro

 

        5.    Cultural Identities and Modern Discourses 

Lingvistics

Contact person:

Assist. Prof. Simona Redeș, PhD, e-mail: sraar@yahoo.com Fiction and Arts

Contact person:

Assoc. Prof. Adela Draucean, PhD, e-mail: adeladraucean@gmail.com History, Cultural and Administration Studies

Contact person:

Prof. Corneliu Pădurean, PhD Hab, e-mail:corpad@gmail.com

Public Theology

Contact person:

Prof. Corneliu Constantineanu, PhD Hab, e-mail:constantineanu_c@yahoo.com

 

        6.    Health related physical fitness versus skills related physical fitness – new perspectives approach to physical fitness

BOOK OF ABSTRACTS

Contact persons:

Prof. Liviu Andrei, PhD, e-mail: andrei_59@yahoo.com

Prof. Dorin Galea, PhD, e-mail: galea.ioan@gmail.com

Assist. Prof.Viorel Ardelean, PhD, e-mail: viorelpetruardelean@yahoo.com

 

      7.   Economic Sciences and Didactics of Economics- Management, Marketing, Finance, Accounting, Trade, Economic Theory, Didactic Methods in Economic Science

Contact persons:

Assist. Prof. SergiuRusu, PhD, e-mail: sergiu.rusu@uav.ro

Assist. Raluca Bilţi, PhD Candidate, e-mail: raluca_simina92@yahoo.com

 

       8.    Engineering Processes and Technologies

Automation and Computers, Electronics, Energetics, Electrical Engineering, Renewable energies; Informatics

Contact persons:

Prof. Eng. Valentina Bălaș, PhD Hab, e-mail: marius@drbalas.ro

Prof. Eng. Marius Bălaș, PhD, e-mail: marius@drbalas.ro

Industrial Engineering

Contact person:

Prof. Eng. Gheorghe Sima, PhD, e-mail: gheorghe.sima@klastorf.ro

Mechanics

Contact person:

Prof. Eng. Virgil Duma, PhD Hab, e-mail: dumavirgil@yahoo.co.uk

Textile Engineering

Contact person:

Prof. Eng. Alexandru Popa, PhD, e-mail: alexpopaarad@yahoo.com

 

       9.    Education, Psychology, SocialSciences

Contact person:

Assoc. Prof. Evelina Balaș, PhD, e-mail: evelinabalas@yahoo.com

 

       10. 100 since Bauhaus

Contact person:

Assist. Prof. Maria Tămășan, PhD, e-mail: mariatamasan@gmail.com

 

        11. The Orthodox Theological Culture in Arad: Printings and Historical Documents relevant to Ecclesial Life

Contact person:

Pr. Assoc. Prof. Lucian Farcașiu, PhD, e-mail:lucian.farcasiu@yahoo.com

 

       12. Workshop 3OM Optomechatronics and Biomedical Imaging

Contact person:

Prof. Eng. Virgil Duma, PhD Hab, e-mail: dumavirgil@yahoo.co.uk

 

        13. Workshop on recent developments regarding Arts & Design

Contact person:

Assoc. Prof.Călin Lucaci, PhD,e-mail: calinlucaci@gmail.com

14.    Workshop sobre el management de la investigación científica desde una perspectiva de la Unión Europea y de América Latina

Contact person:

Prof. Liviu Sevastian Bocîi, PhD, e-mail: bociis@yahoo.com

Back to top.

Site made by ROBO Design.

Coordinator Prof. Dr. Ioan Dziţac.

Dani Radulescu @ ActivNET